Is it All About The Pink Cocoa? Tanya Burr Lipstick Review 

#happybaisakhi

beccapbeauty

If you’ve been following me for a while you’ll know I’m a big fan of Tanya Burr Cosmetics. Her eye shadow palette in Birthday Suit is one of my go-to everyday palettes. When she launched her lipsticks last year there was one colour in particular I had my eye on, but it was never in stock at my local Superdrug.. until now!

I’ve finally got my hands on Pink Cocoa (£6.99, Superdrug) – true to its name it’s a gorgeous pinky brown nude toned lipstick. It’s perfect for everyday wear along with being the perfect lipstick to accompany a glam smokey eye for a night out. The packaging of this gives out strong YSL vibes. It’s a beautiful lipstick to have on show thanks to the intense gorgeous gold packaging.

The lipstick I think is on par with most other high street lipsticks, at an affordable £6.99…

View original post 144 more words

